Clinic information and questions to ask
On a small screen, swipe the table sideways to read every column.
| Clinic and published location | Published information | Points to clarify |
|---|---|---|
| BECOME Plastic Surgery 2F, Suite 201, IS Tower, 101 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea (Yeoksam-dong) Official location source | BECOME's English skin-booster page lists Rejuran variants, Juvelook and Elravie Re2O, but no qualifying numeric price was found. Read the official informationNo numeric price found on the inspected English treatment pages. | The clinic should be compared through a product-, volume- and method-specific quote rather than an invented public amount. Ask: Which exact booster, volume and application method are proposed, and what tax and aftercare are included? |
| LIENJANG Gangnam 12F, 14-18F, 343 Gangnam Tower, 403 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul (Reception & Consultation 18F) Official location source | The English reference list shows Rejuran Healer 2 mL at KRW 480,000; tax is not stated and branch prices may vary. Read the official informationEnglish reference prices can vary by branch; verify the Gangnam quote and tax. | The product and volume match MUSE, but the final tax-inclusive price remains unknown. Ask: Does KRW 480,000 apply at Gangnam now, what tax is added, and which application method is included? |
| MUSE Gangnam 2F Daeyeon Building, 452 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul Official location source | The November event shows Rejuran Healer 2cc at KRW 169,000, VAT excluded; the treatments page shows KRW 209,000 for the same named volume. Read the official informationPublic English prices and offers state VAT excluded; check the exact item and validity. | The two pages are different price contexts, so the active booking price and event terms must be confirmed rather than selecting the lower figure automatically. Ask: Which Rejuran Healer 2cc price applies to my appointment, and are VAT, application method and add-ons stated in the final quote? |
Clinics are listed alphabetically. Sources checked 1 November 2026. Missing information should be confirmed with the clinic.
Match the product variant and volume first
"Skin booster" can refer to different products, concentrations, volumes and application methods. A fair comparison keeps the exact variant and amount together. Rejuran Healer 2 mL and Rejuran Healer 2cc can be treated as the same stated volume for reading these public pages. Rejuran HB, Eye Rejuran, Rejuran S, Juvelook and Elravie Re2O are different entries and should not be folded into the same price row.
BECOME lists Rejuran variants, Juvelook and Elravie Re2O but no qualifying numeric amount on its cited English page. Request the exact product, volume and application method.
MUSE lists two prices in different contexts
| Clinic or page | Matched item | Displayed amount | Tax and timing |
|---|---|---|---|
| LIENJANG English reference list | Rejuran Healer 2 mL | KRW 480,000 | Tax not stated; reference price; branch variation possible |
| MUSE November event | Rejuran Healer 2cc | KRW 169,000 | VAT excluded; November 2026 only; may end early |
| MUSE treatments page | Rejuran Healer 2cc | KRW 209,000 | VAT excluded; page also shows KRW 326,000 before discount |
| BECOME | Rejuran variants listed | Request quote | No numeric price on the cited English page |
Checked 2026-11-01. The MUSE event also lists changing to Rejuran HB 2cc for an additional KRW 110,000 and adding Eye Rejuran 1cc for KRW 109,000. Treat KRW 169,000 as an event-specific price and confirm which page, event and booking date control the payable amount.
Tax terms keep the displayed figures from being final totals
MUSE states VAT excluded. LIENJANG does not state tax on this reference entry. Confirm final totals and eligibility directly.
Price pages also use different labels for what happens around the injection. One amount may be product only, while another can include a device, cooling, topical anesthetic or a package component. Confirm whether the lower-priced line includes the same application steps. Have the clinic identify the practitioner, delivery method, treatment area and immediate aftercare. If the plan changes from Rejuran Healer to HB or an eye-specific variant, request a revised total rather than treating the add-on as an equivalent substitute.
Confirm delivery method and inclusions
The same product and volume can be applied differently. Confirm whether treatment is manual injection or device-assisted, which area is covered, whether anesthetic, consumables, cooling or aftercare are included, and whether the package requires another treatment. Request the product name and volume on the written quote and at the appointment.
- Exact Rejuran variant and 2 mL or 2cc volume
- Manual or device-assisted application
- Treatment area and number of sessions
- Anesthetic, consumables and aftercare
- VAT, event end date and cancellation terms
PharmaResearch publishes a separate Rejuran HB plus product page. Ask which manufacturer-labeled product the clinic means by its HB option. Obtain information on risks, contraindications, practitioner qualifications and emergency procedures for that exact product and delivery method.
Use price as one part of individualized assessment
A public menu cannot determine whether Rejuran, another booster, skincare, or no procedure fits your concern. Have the clinician state the diagnosis or skin finding the product is intended to address, the evidence used, how response will be reviewed, and what would make the plan change. Avoid marketing guarantees and unverified regulatory claims.
The NHS travel guidance recommends checking qualifications, language, aftercare, complications and insurance. Confirm the current page, tax, product, volume, application method and follow-up in writing after an individualized assessment.
Frequently asked questions
Why are two MUSE prices shown for Rejuran Healer 2cc?
One is a November 2026 event price and the other appears on the general treatments page. Confirm which applies to your booking.
Can Rejuran HB be compared as the same product?
No. Keep Rejuran Healer and Rejuran HB separate, including any added charge and volume.
Is LIENJANG's KRW 480,000 tax-inclusive?
The cited English reference entry does not state tax. Request the final Gangnam amount in writing.
Sources and comparison method
Clinic prices and manufacturer product information are identified separately. NHS guidance covers planning care abroad; the product page is not a clinical safety review.
- BECOME Plastic Surgery · information used for this comparison
- BECOME Plastic Surgery · location
- LIENJANG Gangnam · information used for this comparison
- LIENJANG Gangnam · location
- MUSE Gangnam · information used for this comparison
- MUSE Gangnam · location
- PharmaResearch: Rejuran HB plus product information
- NHS: Cosmetic surgery abroad
- gangnam.museclinic.co.kr · linked source
Check the official details for your shortlist
Use the linked source page to confirm the treatment, branch and current terms before sending personal details or making a booking.
