Compare the clinics below.Compare 3 clinics

Clinic information and questions to ask

On a small screen, swipe the table sideways to read every column.

Clinic and published locationPublished informationPoints to clarify
BECOME Plastic Surgery

2F, Suite 201, IS Tower, 101 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea (Yeoksam-dong)

Official location source

BECOME's English injectable page lists botulinum toxin treatment areas, but no qualifying numeric price was found.

Read the official information

No numeric price found on the inspected English treatment pages.

BECOME publishes the treatment category, but a numeric comparison requires a current product-and-unit quote.

Ask: What brand, total units, tax and follow-up are included in a current jaw Botox quote?

LIENJANG Gangnam

12F, 14-18F, 343 Gangnam Tower, 403 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul (Reception & Consultation 18F)

Official location source

The English reference list shows Coretox masseter treatment, 50 units, at KRW 120,000; tax is not stated.

Read the official information

English reference prices can vary by branch; verify the Gangnam quote and tax.

This is directly comparable to MUSE on area, brand and units, but the final tax-inclusive total remains unknown.

Ask: Does KRW 120,000 apply at Gangnam now, what tax is added, and is the price available for my appointment?

MUSE Gangnam

2F Daeyeon Building, 452 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

Official location source

The English treatment page shows Coretox Jaw Botox 50U at KRW 49,000, discounted from KRW 86,600, VAT excluded.

Read the official information

Public English prices and offers state VAT excluded; check the exact item and validity.

The matched area, brand and dose permit a displayed-price comparison, subject to promotion and VAT terms.

Ask: Is the KRW 49,000 Coretox 50U jaw price still active, and what is the final amount after VAT?

Clinics are listed alphabetically. Sources checked 1 November 2026. Missing information should be confirmed with the clinic.

Match area, dose and brand before comparing

Botulinum toxin prices become misleading when the treatment area, unit count, or product differs. For this shortlist, one exact public match is available: masseter or jaw treatment, 50 units, Coretox. That allows a displayed-price comparison without converting units across brands or treating a wrinkle-area price as a jaw price.

BECOME's English page lists botulinum toxin treatment areas but no qualifying numeric price. The page confirms the service category, while its price remains unpublished. Request a written quote with product, units and tax.

Read the public figures with their conditions

ClinicMatched itemDisplayed priceTax and status
LIENJANG English reference listCoretox masseter, 50 unitsKRW 120,000Tax not stated; reference price, branch prices may vary
MUSE GangnamCoretox jaw Botox, 50UKRW 49,000VAT excluded; discounted from KRW 86,600; may change or end early
BECOMENumeric match not publishedRequest quoteConfirm product, units and tax

All prices were checked on 2026-11-01. Overseas-patient eligibility for these amounts is not stated on the public pages. LIENJANG says its reference prices may vary by branch. MUSE says event items may change or terminate early. Use the written payable total for the final comparison.

Price does not indicate effectiveness

The matched product and dose make the offers easier to read, but they do not predict outcome or suitability. Injection pattern, muscle size, previous exposure, clinician assessment and follow-up still matter.

Even with the same Coretox label and 50-unit total, a consultation may produce a different plan. The clinician may decide that the masseter is not the main source of the requested facial change, or that prior treatment changes the appropriate timing. Confirm whether the displayed offer can be modified after assessment and how the clinic handles any change in units. A matched menu row supports price comparison only; the treatment plan still comes from assessment.

Save the questions you want to ask.Build a consultation question list

Request a complete toxin quote

Have each clinic state the product name, manufacturer label as displayed, total units, treatment area, number of injection points, tax, consultation fee, and whether touch-up is included. Include prior toxin treatment, current medications and relevant medical history in the consultation so the clinician can decide whether the plan should change.

  • Exact brand and 50-unit total
  • Masseter or jaw area, both sides
  • Displayed amount and final amount with tax
  • Promotion end date and eligibility
  • Follow-up and touch-up policy

The ASPS toxin guidance lists bruising, headache and temporary facial weakness, with very rare spread causing breathing or swallowing problems. Product price does not remove the need for medical screening.

Check travel and communication details

Short appointments can still require aftercare. For breathing or swallowing difficulty after a toxin injection, seek emergency medical care rather than waiting for a clinic message. Confirm in advance how to report other unexpected symptoms after leaving Korea. Confirm the language used for consent and urgent messages. Public English booking channels do not prove that every part of care occurs in English.

The NHS surgery-abroad guidance recommends checking clinician qualifications, language, aftercare, complications and insurance. Use the public amounts to prepare questions, then obtain an individualized assessment and a current written total before booking.

Frequently asked questions

Which Botox prices are directly comparable here?

Only the published Coretox jaw or masseter entries at 50 units match on brand, area and dose.

Is MUSE automatically cheaper after all charges?

The displayed amount is lower, but it excludes VAT and may change. LIENJANG's tax treatment is not stated, so confirm final totals.

Does BECOME have no Botox service because no price is shown?

No. Its English page lists treatment areas but no qualifying numeric price for this comparison.

Sources and comparison method

Clinic information is attributed to each provider. NHS and ASPS sources explain general care and risks. They do not describe Korean legal requirements or clinic-specific outcomes.

  1. BECOME Plastic Surgery · information used for this comparison
  2. BECOME Plastic Surgery · location
  3. LIENJANG Gangnam · information used for this comparison
  4. LIENJANG Gangnam · location
  5. MUSE Gangnam · information used for this comparison
  6. MUSE Gangnam · location
  7. ASPS: Botulinum toxin considerations and risks
  8. NHS: Cosmetic surgery abroad

Medical review status

Check the official details for your shortlist

Use the linked source page to confirm the treatment, branch and current terms before sending personal details or making a booking.

Related comparisons